Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamcatcher118

33 Temecula, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider my self a very easy going, down to earth person. I love to laugh and family is very important to me. Also a good friendship and to value people's potential.
Also i love sports, specially soccer, as well as the outdoors, going for an adventure is always great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an entrepreneur and I am an international soccer promoter, looking to help youth achieve their goals and dreams. I am working towards something that I am very passionate about and following my own dream. Following a dream is something that every person should try, it is extremely regarding and brings more passion to one's life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at opening myself to others, i am also a very outgoing person, and easy to get along with. and very positive outlook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am very funny and easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Azteca, Tlacaelel, Don Juan's Teachings, Regina, The alchimist.
Shows: Breaking bad, simpsons, family guy, chavo del ocho, game of throwns.
Food: Mexican food, Italian, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Love, friends, music, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dreams, how to improve them, how little things can make a greater impact...
also think about the next travel or adventure.... the next improved meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my family taking it easy, or going salsa dancing or just something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love speaking spanish more than english... and would love to learn a new language like portuguese....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are easy going, no drama, and looking for no games. and if you are looking for a great friend perhaps looking for something more with an open heart, a positive outlook and looking to go on an adventure and hang out.