Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamenbubbles

26 Porter, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 3, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong minded women. I have 2 kids I love to death. I love a man that is thrilling and who looks his fears and fights back. I love my job. And my life well let's just say never a dull moment. I love to smile and if your with me then you will to. I am looking for my Mr right I thought I found him but was wrong. I am not looking for one night stands. I am getting to old for games. I am working at becoming an EMT. I have always wanted to help others and give back. I am also working on getting in shape i have worked really hard in the last 3 years i have lost 130lbs and plan to lose another 75lbs. I am NOT LOOKING FOR JUST SEX I WANT MORE I WANT MAN TO COME HOME TO. I want to spoil you in all ways treat you like you have never been before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and try my hardest to make a good life for my kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me having fun making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Truth is my eyes then my tatas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Flashpoint is my favorite law in order svu criminal minds numbers CSI cold case bone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
Someone to smile at
Air
Fun
A good thrill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my kids life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can't tell till you ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a caring, compassionate, understanding woman. Understand if you have longer hours if you're looking for someone to talk and get to know