Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamerbee22

24 F Medina, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!

Well I've lived in the same area my entire life and I thought this might be a fun way to meet some new people. I'm taking some time off from school right now but plan on going back in the fall to pursue a degree in human services. I really want to work with underprivileged kids.

I'm here just hoping to meet some nice people to get to know better. Not looking to rush into anything but also open to the possibilities!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school in the fall after some time off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I have a great sense of humor, at least I've been told that I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a complete book worm but tend to lean more toward the classics such as Jane Austen, Jane Erye, Emily Bronte, Shakespeare, etc.

When it comes to movies I'll watch almost anything at least once but I can always go for a really good thriller (no guts and gore) or your ever classic chick-flick of course :)

I must admit that when it comes to shows I have a weird addiction to game shows haha. My personal favorite being the family feud.

Country music is my favorite because I like the way all the songs tell a little story. I'll listen to almost anything though, except for rap and groups were the people are screaming at me.

Food =Love , no more needs to be said
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog (who should really count as part of the family)
My bestfriend
Good food
Technology
Self confidense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like most everybody I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and whats going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or even spending time at home with my family. I'm not one for bars or clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At 22 I still sleep with a small light on....because the dark is creepy. Not ashamed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy looking for a nice girl :)