Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamergirl1978

36 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to try something different for me. I'm going to step way outside my comfort zone and really work on me this year. Want to help?
First thing's first. YES I am really that tall and yes, I am a 'big girl' but you know what, I'm also pretty spectacular. I hope you are too (especially the TALL part).

I was raised to respect others, to be honest, to treat others as I would want to be treated...you should too.
I just recently chopped 15 inches of my hair off and donated it to the Angel Hair Foundation. A 'bucket list' goal of mine this year. I was so happy to do it. Will take a picture soon.

Second, if you message me that you want to rub my feet because of your foot fetish, that you want me to be involved with your wife for a little game, or if you are in need of a VISA...I am guaranteed not to respond. I'm not judging YOU, I am merely chosing what's right for me.
I'm told I'm funny. I used to perform with a sketch comedy and improv troupe and do stage plays.
I love laughing. I try not to take most things too seriously.
I am independent. I can change a light fixture and make a mean chocolate chip cookie. I shovel my own driveway (okay yes, begrudgingly, but it gets done!).
I really like to travel. Whether it is somewhere close by, or somewhere overseas, I'm always up for it!
I LOVE going to the Blacksheep Inn for concerts. Really love how intimate it is. I'd rather do something different than the same old every day...
Looking for someone that shares the same interests, values but can and will challenge and encourage me. It can start off as a simple friendship, and see what happens. I want to have more fun in my life, and with many of my friends paired off, I tend to get overlooked sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I run my own photography company. Until it becomes my full-time job, I also work as a senior team leader in guest services. I am following my dreams though, and one day, I WILL be working for myself. I work hard, to support myself.
I’m really good at
Photography. Being a friend. Listening. Performing. Coaching people. Laughing. Baking. Cheering you up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses. If I have to wear them, they may as well be fun! And my eyes in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Without going overboard, I'll list one of each, and if you want to know more feel free to ask.

Book: I read EVERY DAY. Love all kinds of books but Million Little Pieces by James Frey was great (fact OR fiction aside)

Movies: E.T. :) (I managed Blockbuster for 14 years, I've seen A LOT of movies. I can't come up with some title just like that. Give me a genre and I'll give you a top three for each).

Shows: (drama) Shameless, Newsroom, (thrillers) The Following, Dexter (comedy) Happy Endings, New Girl(I am also a SUCKER for reality shows...not afraid to admit that).

Music: Ray Lamontagne, Teitur's Poetry and Aeroplanes is my all-time go to, but I'm really a fan of all sorts of music (blues, jazz, soul, top 40) as long as it doesn't start with 'hard-core', 'heavy' or 'country'.

Food: Mom's Lasagna, hands down. I also love to cook and bake, I just find it extremely boring doing it for one.
The six things I could never do without
besides the basics?
Friends/family
Music
My camera
Toothbrush
Perfume (I am frequently told I smell good)
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at work, or if not, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be guarded and a bit of a skeptic. My trust is earned. But when you've got me, I am a fiercely loyal, caring and thoughtful friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're confident, have nice manners, treat EVERYONE with respect. You want to meet someone new and see where it goes. You want to laugh with someone, listen to music with someone, create new experiences with someone. Go on adventures. Be challenged. Want to have fun. Also, I'm a SUCKER for a KILLER SMILE.