Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamerxzz

22 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello stranger, you're probably wondering who I am right now

well, if we lived in an ideal world the kind of person that would
- love sitting down on a bench just to observe people walk by, and make up stories for how they got there, and who they are.
- go on random adventures and wouldn't be afraid to get lost
- walk around late at night having deep philosophical talks like if we think morality is objective and if absolute truth exists
- sign up for random weekend classes that i'll eventually forget to go to

Okay I am probably overselling myself now but I guess you could say that could give you an idea on my perspective of life. I'm always looking for new things to do and exploring whatever's out-there.

According to Myers Briggs I'm an ENFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love trying new things so you'll probably never be able to pinpoint me on a list of things that define me...
- I love music. I love all genres and would probably go to any concert if you asked me even if I've never heard of the band before. Ive been playing piano for over 10 years, and any time I hear a song I like I'll play it. I also love my ukulele and it never fails to cheer me up when times are low. My ukulele idol is Jake Shimabukuro and he always makes me smile
- I've been taking Krav Maga classes (israeli MMA), so I can pursue my dream of fighting crime someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- playing the piano . I love all classical songs from Chopin and Liszt, and have been expanding my knowledge into Debussy recently (Claire de Lune is probably his most beautiful piece). I will gladly play any song as long as I'm given the sheet music
- looking at the bright side of things . Suspension for a semester? That's a semester you can spend to improve yourself and benefit yourself ! (hypothetically speaking of course but there is a story there)
- long walks on the beach and candlelit dinners . haha what does that even mean? who isn't good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I tend to be pretty open and blunt. I'm a mess of ideas and thoughts , and I'll say whatever's on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like adventure books though I don't really read that much

Some of my favorite TV shows: The Office, How I met your mother, Breaking Bad, Suits, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, New girl (I would probably be the male version of Zooey Deschanel)

Food: In-n-out, chipotle, pho, miso soup, volcano rolls, anything and everything, and of course my mom's cooking is out of this world. My asian family has this tradition where I eat dumplings for good luck before long flights or trips, and, well, I'm still alive!

music: Ratchet, house, ambient/chillout, triphop, smooth jazz, classics.

favorite artists: Atmosphere, Gramatik, Kendrick Lamar, 2Chainz, Ratatat, Eminem, Train, Macklemore, Flo Rida, Jay Z , Rihanna, Vampire Weekend, Death cab for cutie, Jason Mraz, Israel K. ,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- friends
- laughter
- my clothes
- A piano
- myself, of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life? I'm gonna graduate in a year, and i definitely don't want to end up with a 9-5 for 30 years and retire and die. I'll probably travel for a bit, exploring the world sounds incredibly exciting to me and I want to soak in as many cultures as I can before I settle down somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- chilling/smoking with friends and watching some random documentary about a guy whose gotten his identity stolen
- walking around my neighborhood talking about If I would rather travel into the future or back into the past
- Watching a new movie with some close friends of mine and laughing inappropriately on certain scenes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and you'll find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for fun and adventure often then you should definitely shoot me a message

If you are close minded, easily ticked off, or don't like to daydream and think about life ... move on to the next profile