Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamingyogie

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly happy, healthy, good and helpful.
I'm sometimes opinionated, confident and happily odd. I'm transparent, straight forward and honest.
I'm fantastic, funny, flexible, smart and free.
I'm sweet, seductive, smiley, rarely sad and usually strong. I'm spiritual and meditative.
I'm a handful at times, beautiful, impressive, and a lil bad.
I am feisty.
I am just me.
100% of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an author and a yoga teacher. I travel bunches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up litter, Inversions, loving, cooking, giving, gardening, voicing my opinion (on monsanto and fluoride...etc), writing, speaking Spanish, playing cards and chess, slacklining, living free... <-living free is my best skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Damn. Walk Off The Earth is a talented group! I dig alt-j, fever ray, and MC YOGI

Throw away your TV and go make adventures with all that cash you saved by switching auto insurance conpanies...

I love my reuseable grocery bags.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... I practice detachment but if i have to choose...
1. Yoga
2. Nature
3. Adventure
4. Questions
5. Creative outlets
6. Real friends
6. Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about enlightenment, meditation, self-study, my dharma, helping others, business ideas and thinking about not thinking... ;)

I dislike that they bleach the flower and sugar in premade pie dough then add red40 and yellow6...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lol... Lately I've been driving hundreds of miles in circles around down town Denver with some pink fluffy thing secured to the front of my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont wear deodorant ever ;)... And you prob shouldnt either....

I'd prefer to be alone than with someone that isn't compatible...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are up for what the world has to offer...

I will be living in foreign countries more than in the states and don't do long distance (I want to experience with someone!)... Think about this especially if you are a parent before contacting me.

If you eat fast food or use tobacco, we're gunna have a bad time... :/.
If you consider yourself conservative, we're gunna have a bad time.
And i am uniqueweird, if you strive to be or consider yourself normal, we're gunna have a bad time... :/

Props if you dont use microwaves or plastic.