Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamofu8619

28 F Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Shay, I am married mother, and I love my husband very much. We are poly and, I am looking for something he can not fulfill, the love of a woman. I am looking for someone who can be trusted and caring, someone who loves kids and does not mind just sitting at home, or going out just to do nothing. Someone who can like my husband as a friend and still have a romantic relationship with me. I am the type of person who loves to show affection in and out of public, I also like to cuddle alot. So my next relationship will have to be able to take that. I am looking for someone strong, confidant and self-assured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently re-enrolled in collage and raising my daughter with the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a wonderful listener. I actually hear you and will be point blank honest with you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, and calm nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok not to sound young, but I love the twilight books, but most of all fantasy romance. I have recently rediscovered my lover for reading and found a few new authors that I like. Arron Patterson, Sara Fawkes, Jamie McGuire, E.L. James, and Lori Brighton just to name a few. Movies almost anything but horror. Music alternative mainly with a dash of country. Food I love Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband, daughter, friends, laughter, computer and my sarcasim
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my lil girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching family movies with my girl, or out with my best friends. Lately though it has been doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me I will tell you every thing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know a fun loving, sarcastic individual.
You can handle me having a child and the fact that I am married.
You like affection and have a since of humor.