Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamtrulee

25 East Grand Forks, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Slowly discovering who I truly am. I'm blunt. Honest to a fault you could say. I'm very jovial. I love having a good time whether it's out doing something or just chilling. I'm a homebody but who likes to explore. My cat is my main bitch at the moment. If you don't love her...move along. I do work alot but weekends are free. I'm shy at first but try not to seem like it. Coffee is my addiction. So maybe we can grab a cup and chill?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wondering what the hell the next move is! No one said growing up would be like this. But honestly, after winter I want to get my own place. Currently staying with a roommate. It's awesome but I need my space. And um hopefully get back into college. Again. Other than that, I'm enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How amazing I am. Just kidding. I'm fat. I have long hair. My extremely loud laugh. Eh...I sound annoying now. Oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ellen Hopkins anything, love her books! Zombie flicks are my thing. Action movies, fighting, guns etc. Weird shows here and there but rarely keep up with current seasons. Music varies greatly. Country to pop to rock to techno. All depends on my mood. And food...nothing to do with seafood. At all. I will barf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Headphones.
Youtube.
My phone.
Coffee.
Energy drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to California because I want to be a part of the Human Rights Campaign. Moving to Seattle because it seems awesome there. About what I'm doing for the next few months, game plannin my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing by either playing Minecraft or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have self esteem issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in anything you've read so far. I don't mind making friends or finding a possible date.