Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamweaver148

33 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back lumberjack, originally from Oregon, and have been in Southern California ever since I moved down for college and fell in love with the area. Though I have tried to stay true to my Oregonian roots.

I like outdoor activities and all types of sports. Being from the Northwest I used to go camping and hiking all the time as well as doing anything outside, even in all the rain. You will see me at lots of Angels games, though the team is not living up to expectations as of late.

I am Athletic, Adventurous, and Passionate and am excited to meet new people to share in my life's adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I love the fact that we live in an area where one can go snowboarding in the morning and come home in time to surf before sunset. I like my job, and I love the outdoors and the advantages we have of living here in southern California. I try to have fun with every day, living it like my last, and I try not to take myself too seriously, but still make sure to get things done.
I’m really good at
I am a very perceptive individual and am good at solving problems and help to give advice in difficult situations. I like to always think that the glass is "half full" and find the good out of every situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite foods are Thai, Japanese and Indian. I love Ramen, Chick-Fil-A, wings, pizza, and am pretty much willing to try anything besides shrimp because I'm allegic.

Hip Hop Music is usually playing on my Spotify/Padora, but I will always have a place in my heart for alternative music after growing up with Nirvana, Soundgarden, and Pearl Jam. Recently though I have been introduced to old school jazz and blues as well as Frank Sinatra and Michael Buble.

My movies choices are pretty varied but one of my favorites is The Goonies. I would also include Vanilla Sky, Jurassic Park, Cool Hand Luck, 300, Inception, The Departed, Super Troopers, 50/50, American Beauty, and the Sandlot.

I used to read a lot and would love to start reading more. Some of my favorites include The Pelican Brief, Journey to the East, the Dark Half, The Rainmaker, and anything that keeps me interested.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Chick-Fil-A
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next adventure will be, or if I will ever learn to surf after living so close to the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the movies, at a show or hanging out with my friends, and sometimes it's fun to take it easy and watch a movie at home or catch up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a lumberjack.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile and think we would hit it off.