Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreamygirl2013

44 F Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have trying the dating thing for close to a year now. But I realize I would rather have more friends and stop looking for that guy. That will come in all due time. But I desire friends that I can text, talk the phone, or go out and do things with. But it should understood up front that I am seeking nothing more than a friendship.
I am Generous. Fun loving. Devoted. I am looking for those who loves life & it's simple pleasures. My ideal match in a friendship is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests & family values. Able to hold an intelligent conversation and enjoy my playful sarcasam. ;) A relationship that that is based upon trust, respect. I am more comfortable with men friends than women. I am a great listener and really fun to be around. I am looking for friends who are the same. I understand that people have problems and issues but I have my own and can not be around someone who is pessimistic all the time who brings everyone else down.
I like a man who is confident, intelligent, considerate, open-minded, I need friends who do not take themselves too seriously and can laugh with me.
I believe true friendship is when you can count on one another in good and bad times, someone who knows he can expect the same from me as well. I'm a pretty talkative, outgoing, fun person up to trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking online classes from la tech and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel good and making them laugh. working on computers. showing love and compassion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and the way I seem so happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would be very difficult for me to fill in because I like about anything in all of these areas. My favorite food would have to be a steak though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children (well they aren't children anymore)
my God
good drinking water
a good bed
someone to cuddle with and love
a beach with a sunset
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either playing pool with a friend or watching a movie on television, would love to start having things to do with friends on the weekends. I don't do clubs though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is reserved for my closest friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are just looking for friends and nothing serious or sexual