Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drebz689

25 F Plainview, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a first for me but I figured why not give it a shot and see whose out there! My name is Jessica. I love to travel, play sports (soccer,softball,tennis) and meet new people. I was born and raised on Long Island but I'm not your typical Long Island girl. My friends and family are a big part of my life. I'm a fun, kind-caring person who can't wait to see what the future holds. I enjoy those late-nights out as well as those movie nights in. I tend to keep on the busier side but relaxation is always needed at some point.

Ask me anything, I'm an open book :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At Queens College finishing up my bachelors degree in Elementary Education and Child Psychology. I work part time at an Elementary School and babysit a few nights a week. I'm pretty much always surrounded by kids and absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others, making people laugh & giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile on my face, my lack of height (5'0) && my ability to talk to anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Safe haven, Silver Linings Playbook, 50 first dates, She's the Man, Hangover, Knocked up, Sisterhood of the Traveling pants, Finding Nemo, Wreck it Ralph. I pretty much love all types of movies besides horror movies, I could never get into them. I love action, thrill, romance and comedies.

Shows: Long Island Medium, Cake Boss, Jersey Shore, Teen mom 2, Real World, Full House, True Life & MTV cribs

Music: I listen to & like all types of music besides metal/screamo

Food: Pizza, various pasta dishes, burgers, bagels. I pretty much like anything besides raviolis, hotdogs & sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
Cellphone
Soccer
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and making changes for the better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the movies, hanging out at a friends house or possibly at a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a fan of dancing and it makes me uncomfortable to do even if it's totally for fun. (Just me dancing personally).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ambitious & able to hold a conversation.