Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drec1500

49 M Madrid, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in Spain for the past 12 years but I travel around quite a bit. I like it that way, mobile, flexible always something new. I'm moving back to the States and will land in New York as soon as it thaws out.

I'm half Italian and half Austrian. Which means I'm either sitting in a cafe watching the world go by or I'm off somewhere cooking up ways to take it over.

I'm generally calm and contemplative and have strong opinions about the things that matter most to me. I'm a designer so aesthetics and the way things are presented are important.
What I’m doing with my life
I live just outside of Madrid kind of in the countryside in a big old house, which is pretty different for a guy from NYC. I mean, there are shepherds and sheep that cruise past my garden...how cool is that.

I started my own business and that take up most of my time. I get to travel all over, meet interesting folks and try the local food and drink. When I'm not doing that I'm in the gym or the pool or planning a dinner or cocktail party for friends.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out.
Cooking. Seriously, I can whip you up a chocolate lava cake in under 10 minutes.
Designing things.
Reading your mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Too many to mention all but..The Godfather, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (Gene Wilder!), The Shining...you get it. Transformers aint my thing...
Books: most anything by Cormac McCarthy or Hunter S. Thompson. And then there's Vonnegut, Hitchens.
TV: I'm into the Discovery Channel, Adventure Time (its just so trippy)
I also love interior and graphic design from the 1970's
As far as food goes...Spain has a lot of great things and then I'm really close to France so I get to try their stuff as well.
The six things I could never do without
Good Friends
Good Food
My Muse
The Ocean
A Lap Pool
1008
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make it look easy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well that all depends...Sometimes I may be on a couch vegetating, or I may be out being all witty and cool and clever.
On occasion I find myself literally in the middle of nowhere here on this peninsula, mixing it up with the locals in some tiny pueblo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Flannel pajamas on a woman turn me on way more than lingerie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good heart.
You like adventure and trying new things and ideas.