Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dreday922

32 M Novi, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I work a lot so I save my fun for the weekends. I have a lot of friends and family so I'm always on the road going to different places and visiting different people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All work and no play. Full time jobs suck! I need to get back to traveling!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I'm the best at giving advice. Or so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth. It's kinda embarrassing. I'm always smiling so within 30 seconds of meeting someone they always say 'oh my god your teeth are so white'! What do you say to that?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: cheesy but The Hunger Games. American Gods is my all time favorite though.
Movies: I love Leon.
Shows: Fringe, The Walking Dead.
Food: Italian. There is no second.
Music: Anything. Fav is old school R&B. least fav is country. But I'll still listen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)A mode of transportation. Everything else I can give up. Seriously.
2)chapstick
3)welch's grape juice
4)glasses. i'm blind as a bat
5)waffles.
6)cheese. mozzarella, pepperjack, provolone, swiss. in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I always think ahead. I wanna know where I'll be 3 years from now. also, i ask an insane amount of questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Passed out. I get up for work at 3 every morning M-F so unless I take a nap I'm not doing a damn thing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost died. Literally. My best friend saved my life. Get to know me and I'll tell ya about it. I owe him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have time. No strings. No expectations. Just be honest. Everything else will work itself out.