Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Goshen, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Dan. I have a 4 yr. old daughter I live for and that keeps me busy running around after her :) I work very hard for the things I have in life and I feel blessed with every one of them. I workout 3-4 times a week. I like to stay healthy. I want a partner that enjoys fitness like I do.(that is a must) I'm a outdoors man and a country boy at heart. I love anything outdoors, beach, campin, bon fire.. you name it, I dig it... I'd like to find someone that shares the same passion for the outdoors like I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lead a pretty simple life. I have a wild side that comes out from time to time and I goof around a lot. Besides that I work, pay bills, raise my daughter and enjoy my youth while I have it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at most things. Sports, spittin, cussin, drinkin beer.... dream guy right here, right? lol I don't know I'm just good at what I do.

writing.. i dont consider myself to be a 'writer' by any means. i've written 2 songs and countless poems.. i have let a few people read my work and they have covinced me to put together a book of poetry.. we'll see what becomes of it. :)

...And ping pong
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, nuff said ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really dont read a lot of books.
Movies: BLOW is at the top of the list. other than that, too many to name.
Music: COUNTRY!!!!!!!! And some rock.. believe it or not i can dance. (white boy has some moves) So, rap too.
Food: ANY, and i mean ANY! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my daughter, friends and famliy
-a rifle and a 4 wheel drive
-the great outdoors
-my heart.. damn thing has been beat to hell, but it's still tickin'
-pen and paper
-a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mexican food, yep that's it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or an evening with my lil girl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah.. I'll get back to ya on that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to... for funzies :)