Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drefromgi

33 M Gary, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've learned the true meaning of being easy going and I for the most part try to live a life that don't carry the baggage of drama and hateful thinking. I'm a father of 3 kids and I take being a parent to be one of the best learning experience of life, my personality takes on many unique faces that makes me the man I am, I'm funny, weird, love science fiction and reading, outdoor trips and life itself. So much in this world to do and I already have my kids geared up to explore it with and that's half now all I need is a good woman with kids or without to complete me as a man and to enjoy our life as a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 5 days a week and go to school as well to become a industrial technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a up beat attitude and enjoy technology learning about it and making it work in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to answer been told many things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a person that has interest in all music, book wise I love fantasy books that will keep me using and having a imagination
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My smartphone
Reading
Money
Technology
Sex lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning the future and the family I want to have with a good woman
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work till Saturday morning lol but if I didn't work then a fun night on the town with good people