Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dregalone

31 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a singer/songwriter here in Columbus OH though I am studying to be an aircraft mechanic as a back up plan. I have always been the type to follow the dream and not the money. I'd rather be happy living paycheck to paycheck than miserable with a huge bank account.

Music is a huge part of my life so I spend a lot of time going out to see shows around and out of town. I love to hear new music.

I love to read and write. I never leave home without my bookbag and a pen. These are essentials in my life.

I love stand up comedy and like to go out to the local open Mic comedy nights around town. Columbus actually has some pretty good talent.

I love art of all kinds. A perfect Saturday to me is a nice spring night walking around gallery hop and checking out all the local art, music and otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm spending a lot of time focusing on music, but also am in the process of obtaining my cerificate in aviation maintenance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm really good at writing but I sometimes wonder. We're all our own worst critics though. Oh I guess I'm good at criticizing my works as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Universe in a Single Atom, Peace in Every Step, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maitenance, Anything Jack Kerouac, Hunter S. Thompson, Hermann Hesse, Million Little Pieces, Orson Scott Card, Noam Chomsky, Howard Zinn, graphic novels.

Movies: Anything Wes Anderson or Quenton Taratino, Richard Linklater Films, Any Coen Brothers film, I Heart Huckabees, any Hayao Miyazaki film, Will Ferrell movies and documentaries of all sorts.

TV: Boardwalk Empire, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Daily Show, Colbert Report.

Music: Pretty much anything except newer country. Love classic rock, blues, jazz, indie and progressive rock but my favorite is probably underground hip hop such as Sage Francis, Astronautalis, Mac Lethal, Otem Rellik, Ceschi, and WHY?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My notepad, friends, family,a good book, coffee and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, the universe, new songs to be written.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at a live show around town or writing music but I do enjoy sitting at home in front of the tv or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat. I'm a pretty open person.