Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dresden1025

28 M North Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an old school type of guy stuck in 2012. I have two younger brothers, a mother who is Filipino, and a father who is Irish. I am originally from New York, but now live in New Jersey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on becoming an actor/screenwriter for film and television. Back up plan for that is a writer for graphic novels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
acting and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me is the fact that I am well mannered and most people say that my brothers and myself are gentlemen. I guess that is rare nowadays. They also notice that I am loyal to my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - The Dresden Files and Dracula
Favorite Graphic Novels - Anything from Marvel Comics or Batman
Favorite Movies - Varies from 1930s to 2012
Favorite Shows - 24, Supernatural, Person Of Interest, Hawaii 5-0, Grimm, Castle, Dracula, Agents of Shield, Arrow, Sons of Anarchy, etc
Favorite Music - Rock
Favorite Food - Varies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. My puppy Abbey (she's an English Cream Golden Retriever)
3. Keys to my expedition (I love to drive)
4. Small notepad (ideas for writing a story or script)
5. mp3 device
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As a writer, I constantly think about how can change characters' motivations or how to re-imagine classic characters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going to the movies to see what has come out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more friends that are girls than guys. Being a Scorpio has something to do with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or hang out.