Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drew-meister

34 M Toluca Lake, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in sunny Scottsdale, AZ and headed for not so sunny Paris as soon as I could. (I'm half American, half French. And yes, I have dual nationality. And no, I will not marry you so you can get the two best passports in the world. Just kidding. How much?) After a few years of stuffing myself with cheese and wine (and a bit of language school and work) in Paris, I decided I wanted more sun. So off to university in Manchester, England I went. Loving the pubs, I landed a job in London, where I worked in commercial real estate development for several years. After which I was ready for a career change and LA won the draw.

Clearly I like an adventure and I typically take the road less travelled, even carve my own path. More into pubs than clubs, but appreciate a night out dancing. I believe that banter is fundamental to any healthy relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting the most out of it! Whenever I'm not working, I'm active and go to the gym. Also, I'm taking advantage of the climate here with a run in the hills or a hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking and drinking good wine
- Playing sports - I'm up for playing any sport. I like to golf, though being from AZ my game should be better. Soccer, ice hockey, and snowboarding are my sports of choice - and are also the only ones I would watch on TV.
- Good at playing games and up for anything, except for Bridge, unless it's with your grandmother...
- Discovering new places and travelling
- Laughing at myself
- I'm pretty resourceful and spontaneous - as much as I like plans, the best things are unplanned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I'm a huge fan of the library and Kindle!
- Favorite childhood book - Tom Sawyer
- Favorite novel - tough one; really enjoy classical fiction and historical
- Educational book - The World Atlas
- Movies - I like many films from various decades, but Wedding Crashers and As Good As It Gets are in the top 10 - clever writing and good delivery
- Shows - I miss the West End theatre district!; TV: don't watch it really, but classics are Frasier, Friends, Seinfeld, Cheers, 24
- Comedian - Michael McIntrye (witty English humor at its finest)
- Music - Firm believer that 'music soothes the soul'; taste is fairly broad and depends on the occasion - I love 80s music, The Beatles, David Bowie, and Elton John; and currently listening to Phoenix, The Xx, Two Door Cinema Club, Daft Punk, and various British rock bands; Heavy Metal and Country are at the bottom of the spectrum.
- Food - Love it all, and cooking! Don't do fast food, except for In-N-Out, but is that really fast food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Challenging, so I'm going to be cheeky and group...
1. Food / Wine
2. Family / Friends
3. Music / Movies
4. Running / Playing sports / the Outdoors
5. Google Maps / Bing Maps
6. Traveling / Passports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can manage to work 9 months and travel for 3...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...well it used to be ducking out of work early and popping into the pub with workmates for a cheeky pint. But, it would totally depend - out with friends in the bar, trying out a new restaurant, or just having a good night in eating a curry with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Really enjoy being the world's best uncle to my little niece and nephew - they're so funny.
- I do not have a tattoo or piercing; and I do not own a pet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if... you think we'd be a good match for having kids together (just kidding - talk about cart before the horse!), but you know what I mean - meeting up.

You do not have:
- A tattoo or any piercings outside the classic pair in your ears
- Fake or surgically enhanced features