Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drew3021

34 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very active, adventurous, driven, and always up for a laugh. If you're active, down to earth, energetic/adventurous, and social, read on :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an (untypical) Australian living in London for many years now, and quite settled in Europe (yes, despite the weather - Sydney is great, but it's too far to travel often and my industry is quite small there).

Despite being a city dweller, I'm very active, often cycling in the countryside 40-70miles of a weekend, rock climbing, running, off piste ski/board-touring and doing something on or around mountains in general (hence the numerous photos in the Alps) and travelling to remote destinations when I can.

I enjoy my work, working a few more hours than I like as a software development manager, but it's all about working to live - as in living for the numerous weekends trips away in the countryside/mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, snowboarding, skiing, mountaineering (okay, this takes many years), running, trekking, travelling to out of the way destinations, my job (software engineering management), cooking, and seeking challenges (adventures, career, or otherwise).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personable, always up for a laugh, switched on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Godfather Pt1, too many to choose from music wise, I make a mean omelette.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Salami/saucisson, coffee, mountains, countryside, travel, a challenging career/business.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting outdoors, the next challenge (whether buying a house, making furniture, or summiting Mont Blanc), or starting a business and outsourcing everything so I can work minimal hours and live life in full.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with mates or resting for a 6am long cycling ride on Saturday morn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made a serious faux pas in Japan when I was 14, dishonouring an eldest son in front of his family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, like getting into the outdoors and share one activity in common - if there's more - even better!