Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drew547

20 M Harrisville, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Im Andrew, Drew for short. I'm im school for a degree in teaching music. I both play and sing. I like theatre as well. I like to dance ( though I dont do it well lol) I love making people happy. I am a person who feels just as at home in a tux at the opera as I do out with friends or just cuddled up watching a movie. I am also employed by the college of Saint Rose as a tour guide. If you wanna know more please ask I will tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time college student working on my B.S.Degree in Music Education (K-12) at the college of Saint Rose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music (Singing and playing oboe/bassoon, piano and pipeorgan And directing band,choir, or orchestra.) I am an actor as well as a play write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and bubbleiness. I have been told I have nice eyes. And my height im only 5'6 not the tallest of guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi and fantasy. As for music i love all kinds ( raised a country boy) but at a young age I fell in love with swing music Glenn Miller is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, my dogs, love, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my life. And I think of the person that one day I may marry (Holess romantic)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the piano or enjoying the evening, I enjoy going places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be privite now would it ? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want know more about me or if your interested in me.