Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewag2

26 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going but ambitious. I tend to make the best out of any situation and I like to live my life without regrets. I am very lucky to lead a great life and enjoy almost every day of it. I love to do things outdoors like skiing and tennis as well as salsa and ballroom dancing. I also love a relaxing night in with people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Denver in November 2012 to join my first startup. I worked there for about 10 months but then decided to quit and pursue my dream of founding my own startup. I actually ended up founding two companies at the same time. I am making my real money at the moment by doing consulting work primarily in iOS app development and during my other free work time I am developing my own iOS app with my sister. I really want to contribute to society and help improve peoples' lives. I also love having the flexibility to define my own schedule so that I can travel and experience the fun things in-between work.

Long term I just want to continue doing what I love and share fun times with the people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, computers, introspection
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the situation. In large groups where I don't find much in common I can be very quite, but stick me in a room with an interesting discussion (even with strangers) and I can be quite talkative.

I like to think that at the very least people see that I am genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, The Magicians, The Design of Everyday Things, Harry Potter

Dexter, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Last Week Tonight, Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, Radiolab, This American Life, Fresh Air, The Moth

The Matrix, Inception, Up, Wall-E, Wreck it Ralph, The Shawshank Redemption, American History X, The Dark Knight, The Bourne Series, Gladiator, Shutter Island, Tommy Boy, Dogma, Home Alone, Kick-Ass
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The people I care about
2. My Computer
3. My Podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events, technology, the people I care about, how I can get my app business off the ground so I can concentrate on it full time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My more common nights out right now are on Tuesdays and Thursdays because those are my favorite dance nights. That is part of the beauty of my flexible work schedule!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything specific but I will talk about pretty much anything with almost anyone. Bring it on!