Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewcifer5

45 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

My self-summary

Hi there, I live in Pacific Beach currently. I grew up surfing two blocks from the ocean in Florida since I was 5 years old and moved to San Diego in 2001. I have my kids 50/50 and love spending time with them anytime I can. I love to surf regularly, do yoga, skateboard, snowboard, workout regularly and I am looking for a woman with similar interests to hangout with, be friends with and/or date.

I like all types of music but not much country. Jazz, blues, metal, hardcore, punk, hard rock, classical etc.

What I’m doing with my life

I work in accounting, surf regularly since 1975, skateboard with my kids, take my daughter who is in a wheelchair everywhere on including skate parks and adapted skiing, snowboarding and surfing as well as cultural events, street fairs, and anything fun for them. I have traveled to many surf destinations and will never quit surfing.

I’m really good at

Surfing, snowboarding, being a good father, friend, person and multitasking.

The first things people usually notice about me

Not totally sure about this but women I've been friends with and dated have said my blue eyes and my arms?

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I have been reading a lot of surf biographies in the past year and want to read more soon when I get more time. I have been going to a lot of smaller shows lately but go to bigger shows on occasion. Right now i am on track to see a few bands I liked a lot years ago. I just saw the ska band The Toasters and have tickets to see pennywise, bad religion, and gwar.

The six things I could never do without

My kids, the ocean, family, my health, the snow, good weather. Adding more to that I can't live without my kids hugs, and affection from a nice woman that I hope to meet. :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about

When I am going to surf next, what fun things am I going to do with my kids, and unfortunately my budget. :)

On a typical Friday night I am

Either hanging out with my kids or going to a concert when I get a sitter.

You should message me if

If you want to date, hangout, make a friend, go to a concert, go surfing, go snowboarding, go skateboarding, grab a drink, take a walk, go for a hike, go biking, chat, walk on the beach, see a movie or anything fun.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)