Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewdenicola

38 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i guess it all started in a small town near naples, italy. great great grandpa was a town sheriff. but then i guess there were the sicilans too on grandma's side. well they all came over in the early 20th century. grandpa's side were mostly carpenters by trade--except for rocco. he became a doctor. on grandma's side great grandpa carlo bought a small costume company and turned it into an enterprise serving all the broadway shows, and a lot of TV like merv griffin and ed sullivan. they moved to gravesend, brooklyn and sent the girls to pratt to study costume design. then, of course there's nana's side from glasgow. they almost moved to australia to stay with cousins then changed there minds and moved to western massachusetts where they also had some kin. this all came together with lou and joanne-my parents in 1972 in morningside heights. i was born four years later.

I am determined, lover, and philosopher
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to be creative on my own terms and also make a living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i talk a lot and very loudly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a touch of evil, the passenger, bad timing, bring me the head of alfredo garcia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, coffee, my friends, alcohol, cheeses, city life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i should be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking excessively at bars with friends but really looking forward to bed and recounting the evening later in a much better light.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go upstate and see the leaves change

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!