Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewh18

28 M Plainsboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Andrew. I am currently a senior in college, majoring in history and a minor in political science. I always played a bunch of sports growing up, and still with my friends now. My favorite sports are football and baseball. I played varsity for both in high school. I received a scholarship to a school to play baseball there. I also love doing outdoor stuff like camping and hiking. It may sound odd but I enjoy school and want to go on get a PhD when I graduate. I am a history major and I really enjoy talking history with people. My friends say I have a crazy amount of historical knowledge in my head. However, I am not a complete bookworm, I am in a Fraternity at my old school which I was debating whether or not to say on here, because people always associate bad things with ''FRATS''. I will dispell at least one thing on here, I hated the amount of drunk freshmen that go to frat parties and try to sleep with brothers. I always had trouble finding the right kind of girl in that enviroment. I would lastly like to say I am past the whole party all of the time phase so don't be scared of that....Well besides this stuff, I love a lot of other things so just ask if you want to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and being successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, listening, helping people, and school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes which are differant shades of blue depending on the clothes I am wearing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching movies, but here are a few of my favorites: Good Fellas, Blow, Usual Suspects, Old School, Menace to Society, Blood Diamonds, Anchorman, A lot of others just ask.

I know a lot of people say this but I really do like pretty much all music.

My favorite foods are, Chinese, Mexican, and SeaFood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorola Droid
My family
My Cat
My brothers
Friends
My education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, bars, at home watching baseball and if you want to know which team ask me, or maybe a movie at home with someone, possibly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, I don't tell people intimate things until I trust them a little.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have things in common with me, if your not a slut, you are intelligant, cute, and nice.