Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewman2

30 Morristown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an all around fun and easygoing guy. I am into all sports but I mostly play tennis. I enjoy socializing with my friends and I am very open to meeting new people. I have no problem trying new things and exploring new places. I 'm very proud of the fact that people enjoy being around me and they really have a good time when I'm around.

I am quiet, easy going, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college with a BA in Mathematics. I am a data entry specialist for an auditing firm in Morristown, NJ. I also am very active with coed leagues in and around the area. I love going out and meeting new people and encountering new challenges in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel comfortable and having a great time. Also, I am a great listener and showing those close to me a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my deep blue eyes and the fact that I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Caddyshack, My Cousin Vinny,and pretty much any and all 80's movies. Music -Extreme fanatic of 80s music Adam Ant to ZZ Top Food:I love Italian, Thai, Chinese, Sushi, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Home-my apartment 3. Friends 4. Relationship. 5. Music 6. Car - Nissan altima
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I would like my career to be in 5 years, and also meeting that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding after a long week at work. I love either going out with friends or relaxing at home with a great movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may seem quiet when you first meet me, but once I get to know you I am much more at ease and will open up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know someone who is genuine with good intentions and a caring heart.