Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewminatti

33 Wilmington, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Fluently), Sanskrit (Fluently), LISP (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's amazing how you change in life when you look at a profile you made 5 years ago and come back to it. I am a hard worker and very confident in who I am, DEBT FREE!!!!! I enjoy spending time with family, and switching to a slower paced job has made that possible. I make a conscious effort to not take life to seriously but at the same time keep it in balance "I'm an enigma wrapped in a mystery, obscured by a conundrum, veiled by a puzzle. Or am I?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in the wedding industry (go figure) and helping to take care of my grandparents .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carpentry, automotive, and making food that will give you a heart attack faster than a state fair buffet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, Gotta front those pearly's!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't read, but I can write. If I was to guess I would say some science fiction would be right up my ally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My dog pepper
3. Google Nexus Tablet
4. Steak, Chicken, Samaches
5. Mother earth Kolsh
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When we will find another habitable planet and how long it will take for me to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are not meant to be typical. My Friday's are usually spent with family and friends either having a night on the town or on a back porch by a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I owe a Mexican cartel a lot of money because of some gambling debts. Never bet on a small chicken named Big Bird!

The secret to perfect mashed potatoes is to steam, not boil.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we are a mutual match, and If you don't have a duckface selfie on your profile.