Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewnjin2013

39 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my 15 secs of your time...unless you went straight for the pics and you won't even read this. For those still with me...I will continue on and try to entertain. This needed updating so it is now on the eve of the summer months. To me I have been waiting for this time since i moved here in the winter to really explore Chicago. I'm not going to pretend that this site is where i wanted to end up looking for someone. Since I just moved to Chicago from the Northeast naturally for the winters of course, I started doing a 365 yolo project in hopes to get buzz to it. I am a professional male who likes to work hard but is not living up to the other half of playing hard recently. If you are still paying attention then please check out my interests and shoot me an email. If you love this city and want to enjoy everything it offers than for sure reach out to me, I'm game!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Checking things off my bucket list that keeps growing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Proving people wrong, movie trivia and living in the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current book is The Power of Now , latest doc was Black Fish....you'll never look at Sea World the same.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac, family, friends, passport, Canon camera and gym membership...oh and the BLUE LINE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to make the most of today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the gym, going for a run, catching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a habit of thinking all dogs are long lost friends of mine...its a real problem. The looks i get trying to pet the K-9 unit dog at the airports..not good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive, fit, fun, good hearted woman looking to meet new people like I am....we can help each other network at least! Everyone always could use a new friend at least. Good luck to you on here.