Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewskadoo88

26 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Andrew. I'm half Irish and Spanish. Currently live in Anaheim. I am a cook for a culinary company in Costa Mesa. I love working on cars, writing music, exploring new places, chillin with friends, poker, the beach, and randomly French Bulldogs! Love dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my auto technology degree. I really want to work for Jeep in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making everyone forget the bullshit of lifes stress, and making sure you have a smile on your face. Enjoy life!! I've been told that I'm a pretty good kisser too ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- Dracula by Bram Stoker and East of Eden by John Steinbeck

Favorite movie- Anchorman, A Skanner Darkly, and The Wrestler

Favorite shows- Walking Dead, Archer, Face-off

Favorite music- I'm a metal fan ladies. Trivium, Parkway Drive, Killswitch Engage... But also have a soft spot for some country and hip hop too

Favorite food- I love to cook! It's what I do for a job right now. I love all sorts of foods especially trying new and unusual things. I love it all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Respect
3. Music
4. Money
5. Morals
6. My four leaf clover! Luck of the Irish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm thinking, damn! I work on Fridays! So..... Saturday I can't wait to do something spontaneous and crazy with my friends or fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though It may seem I'm all tough and shit, I do enjoy cuddling lol