Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy who likes to have as much fun as possible.I love watching sports.I have no kids.I'm very easy to talk to & has a good sense of humor.I'm not at all that great at speaking on myself so if there's anything you'd like to ask please feel free I'm an open book.Oh yeah I'm a huge sucker for nice eyes.Yes,that was a lil random but that's
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as possible.Been doing a lot of traveling lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh & is an awesome listener.I also give pretty good advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & dimples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing in particular.Well I try not to at least.I have the tendency to overthink things as it is.So I just take things as they come & go from there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a down to earth,honest,single,open minded woman looking to have fun & make/meet a new friend