Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewster61008

24 Davenport, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going dude who is working full time in IT after graduating Augustana College with a B.A. in Computer Science. I love going on bike rides, sitting back and playing some video games, talking (especially about deep stuff), being creative when I have the chance, and just hanging out! Figured I give an online dating site a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time (40 hours a week) to pay off student loans (ugh) and seeing what life throws my way! When I'm not at work I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing some games, biking, writing music, or perhaps photoshopping something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, and being honest to people about how I feel or what I think. Also, I'm pretty good at keeping things clean and organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes. You know, I couldn't really tell you what else, because it's not like people tell me out loud all the time. I should probably ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, Fahrenheit 451, The Glass Castle. I never read much unless it was for school, and a lot of books I was forced to read I actually really liked! My favorite movie of all time is Back To The Future. Movies with Liam Neeson are always good. Adam Sandler always gets me, but then you can't forget childhood classics like Toy Story. I listen to pretty much everything but country and rap (80's, 90's, today's stuff, techno, dubstep, rock, punk rock, etc). Let's just say I'm not a vegetarian for the food part.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Computer, God, Music, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways that I can work on improving myself and what the best way to spend my time is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back and ordering a pizza after a LONG work week; hanging out with whoever is around!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or think I'm at least worth saying "Hey" to! :)