Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewtheglue

40 Hamtramck, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
appreciate being alive.
contemplate the details.
think in terms of none, some, less than half, half, many, most, and all... as the points are not always black and white.
work for a large corp in Dearborn as the application technology complexity reduction analyst... say that ten times in a row.
i graduated microwave and i'm on to foreman grill, next is ez-bake oven. i'm earning my kitchen merits little by little.
i bicycle a bit. ;)
economics is my friend.
compassionate, patient, considerate... also terrific pain in the pants
don't have a lot of favorites, although I do have a couple.
cant stand the thoughtless over-cliched phrase of "just sayin"
men dress like women on here and its odd.
dont be foolish, send me a message.
don't have a facebook... or a tweeter... cliche!
can't stand smartphones and composition... these little touch keys are tough!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
got a plan. working and saving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being auto-didactic.
Playing instruments.
Rearranging my room.
Making my neighbors smile.
Comprehension. Details.
Bicycling very long distances.
Gardening
Memorizing balance sheets and all those little numbers
Fixing things
Objectivity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thinking about this is causing me to feel narcissistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read... about all kinds of subjects. Economics is my recent de jour. I dont read too much fiction.

Sam Cooke is my all time favorite musician - a fantastic musician and singer. I can't stand country... so if it's your favorite, we probably will be riding separately to dinner. And rap, hey... I can deal with it, and some of it is pretty hip, but most of it makes me feel like im in a factory. I love bossa nova... brazilian jazz... there is not much better music for the summertime than that.

I dont have cable so i dont watch any TV. I have you tube though and i watch a lot of that. I also pay for netflix but i never ever use it. Sound familiar?

Im a man so i like any kind of food... but i do have 5 food oddities that i wont touch: sour cream (gross), mayo (im starting to gag), oatmeal (i just threw up in my mouth), white cheeses like feta or ricotta (im feeling sick), and cottage cheese (super grody). Outside of that though, pile up my plate. I love eating vegetarian but i also consume gods little winged and hooved creations with a hint of guilt. Fav cuisines are thai, japanese, mexican, indian, bengal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Singing songs on my guitar
Books
My best pal
Sponatneous Adventures
Being funny because I can
Achieving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place.
How to make myself a better person.
How to see people in a better way.
How to change life when its seemingly stuck in neutral.
...oh, and how to be Super Kick Ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stretching the minutes and playing my guitar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was wrong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel ready?