Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewus

34 Newport, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well what can I say about me, I'm loud, fun but a grown up, who says we stop having fun when we get older ;) Get to know me and you'll see all that I am and all that I stand for - I love my family and friends and like to have people around me, being on my own is dangerous - I think too much! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, hard. But I also play hard too, and have obligation to my family, as it's important to me. I love having fun, having a laugh and being with those who feel the same. Been in my current job 4 years now with a major coffee chain. Settled back in Wales after a decade living in Gloucestershire - getting used to life here again now and wanting to begin the new chapter with someone special in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of other things, just not these kind of forms! I'm good at being there for people, and myself too - not conceited but I know my limits and when I need ME time; I sing a fair bit although not as much as I'd like these days although you will hear me belting something out in the car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment my hair - it's bright red. I change it a few times a year so who knows what it'll be like next month lol I've not really asked anyone what they notice about me to know how to answer this one, but my presence is usually noticed :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh hell this is the section I dread most in these type of things. I listen to so many types of music, just not the hard core rock stuff, it's more of case of "oh I like that". I read books, but usually I'm so busy I listen to audiobooks/comedy. I listen to lots of comedy on R4 and R4xtra. I'm a massive fan on Cabin Pressure, Just A Minute, News Quiz, I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue and Claire In The Community on radio. On TV, I like a mix of comedy, drama, documentary type stuff. I can sit through an episode of the Eastenders but usually I'm tuned to Auntie Beeb but may stray to C4 now and again lol. I'm not hugely into films, but I do watch some of course, more a fan of gay interest small production films not the mainstream at the cinema type stuff, and not a fan of horror either! I'm pretty varied in my diet, eat most things and always trying new things, I love to cook :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have so many more things than six to list but
My Car ( I love my Mini Cooper "Calvin")
My Phone
My Best Friends
My Mum
Coffee
and maybe slightly sad but the Internet. Who couldn't live without it for long these days?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of random things -like "Do dogs who have jobs get jealous of pets?" :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually found with a glass of something in my hand!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me :)