Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drflexi

61 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sadly, back in the dating game again. I just don't enjoy being single. I'm generally an easy-going sort who enjoys making my partner feel appreciated, and loved. I've often been described as "a good man." I try to be.

I am eclectic, and awake, not into camping or watching sports. I like movies, music, walking, and investigating new things. If you want to do something, I'll usually try to do it with you if you wish, though I also understand wanting to be with other friends, and family. I'm fairly low maintenance, except that the women in my life have probably cooked out of self-defense. I can do survival level cooking, but I don't think anyone ever thought I should be a chef.

I'm working on my house too much, and am considered "handy" for many things. I like my electronic toys, and fast cars, but I'm not a telephone person.

My pants size has to stay in the 30s. I like to be able to see my toes without contortions.

As regards smoking, I try to be considerate. I don't smoke in the house or car, just the garage, and outdoors. I'd really like to get to a peaceful place so I might be able to quit.

Please note: OKCupid doesn't discern between Portland, and Tigard where I actually live.
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting on my ass too much at the moment. Maybe you'd like to give me a reason to get off of it?
I’m really good at
Computing, making websites, home improvement, mechanical stuff, more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Undoubtedly, it varies by individual. Perhaps I could ask you? At various times, I've been told I have a nice butt, and nice legs - yes, recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have movies ranging from "Buck" to "Buck Rogers" - and then some. My music tastes range from '60s - '90s rock, through jazz to classical music. Meat/seafood are favorite eats. I don't do well with spicy foods any longer, but can handle it at the mild Mexican level. I might be able to work my way up to spicier fare.
The six things I could never do without
honesty, trust, independence, companionship, fun, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Working on my house, my kids, dating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wandering off somewhere, or sitting at the computer looking :(.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do much better in a relationship than alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in a guy who would like to return to a ltr.