Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Greg. I work overseas as a counselor. I use okcupid to meet people when I am traveling. I am getting more comfortable with the idea of putting myself online to meet dates, as I have had some great experiences so far. I will be road tripping through America this summer and would love to meet somene for a workout or a meal at a great local place along the way. I really appreciate a local perspective, and maybe even a spare bed. Please do not be shy if you are interested. I would love to just email back and forth and make new friends if nothing else.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a counselor, writer, and creator. I have been following my childhood dream of one day having a television and radio show. I want to help people feel better about themselves and have some fun as well. I have spent the majority of my life living for and working for other people, and hopefully soon I can take more ownership of my time.
I’m really good at
Wheel-of-Fortune, thinking of funny stuff to say, remembering song lyrics, listening and seeing the bright side of things. I think I am a good role model for some things, but not so good for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am observant, complementary, and I have diverse interests. Next they might notice I like to joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read magazines (Outdoor, Runner's World, Playboy, GQ, Esquire, Macworld, Men's Health, Wanderlust) watch all kinds of movies, and eat ice cream. My favorite movie is The Princess Bride. My favorite music group is Boyz II Men. My favorite food is chocolate milk shakes.
The six things I could never do without
I am pretty sure I could live without anything, but I would be bored. It would be great to have access to
Lip Balm
The sun
Air Conditioning
A good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do what they do, how to make life better, songs, the stock market, what I will do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, being around friends, something active with others, then talking myself out of staying up late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend more time watching life then living life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind me contacting you if I happen to be near you some time to meet up and do something fun.