Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drgnlrd16

34 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm easy going laid back guy, doesn't mean I never get upset/stressed it just takes alot for me to get to that point.
In my spare time i like to jog(weather permitting), quiet night at home with that someone special watching movies or playing video games, going out to the movies or a comedy show. My sense of humor falls under the category of Stephen Lynch

*update* Apparently adding my most recent picture has gotten me more views, but people still can't say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a degree in Business Management from MCC, and recently landed a new job working for a bank dowtown and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient with people, learning new things, video games (I try anyways lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, probably my red hair & my skinny frame, I'm quiet but not shy don't confuse the two please.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic books :)
Anything besides musicals..
Live Comedy shows,
Country is my least favorite..
Runzas, Valentino's,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not necessarily in this order:

1. Ability to run/jog

2. Music

3. Friends/Family

4. Technology

5. A place to rest my head (duh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, present, future...
"What If?" situations...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a night a home playing video games or cuddled up next to someone special watching a movie. Ok It's usually saturday night I'm describing, Fridays are usually spent on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a practicing nudist (doesn't mean I'm a prev just most comfortable when nude) its very freeing...

Umm I can't swim...most things about me aren't private, you just have to ask =)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to make new friendships, online or in person. Have a good sense of humor & avoid drama