Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drhouse14

38 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open-minded, spontaneous, and intellectually minded person. I love exploring new things, getting to know new people, and enjoy simplicity in life. I grew up in a large family in which silence was rarely an issue. That shaped up they way I view the world, a place in which no one should feel left alone. I like being challenged and like challenging others as well. I enjoy giving to people and admire those who can give up their own self interest to benefit others. As a typical European I love sarcasm in discussions and say what I mean ;)

I am adventerous, friendly, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an academic who strives to shape up the views of his students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I hope teaching is one ;) Thinking of interesting places to visit would be another plus helping airlines make profit is a natural side effect ;) I think I am a good friend and companion, and well I love skiing though I have seen many people who are much better. Well, I am an awful painter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would be probably my accent, but once they get used to it, I hope they can see I am a very open-minded person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love non-fiction, history books, criminals, and travel books. I enjoy pretty much any type of music (perhaps except for country), most of my days are spent with music on, which I guess is another thing people notice about me. I love sea food (more in a sashimi than in a cooked version). But, I also like experimenting with different dishes; so surprises are sure to keep me up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Travel
4. Friends
5. Challenges
6. Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, thinking is all I am paid for so I guess this is quite easy. But when I do not think about research then I usually think about my family (quite a few to wonder about) or places I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, there are not too many typical Fridays I tend to have. One is clearly going or coming back from a trip. I also like going out to catch up with the newest movies. Going out to meet friends is not on my every week agenda, but it clearly is an important item...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have already mentioned quite a few of them. I guess I should keep some for those who will be interested to know more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The profile gets you intrigued!