Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dric0405

32 M Bethlehem, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an old fashion southern gentleman. I still believe in chivalry and treating a woman like a princess, yes ma'am/no ma'am and yes sir/no sir is still in my vocabulary. I like to make my partner feel loved and make sure they never doubt it and I like the same in return! I believe communication and trust are the MOST important factors in a relationship! I'm laid back, go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy having fun, making those around me smile/laugh, I feel like I have a great sense of humor. I'm still a child at heart but also know when it's time to be serious!

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My family is very important to me and I would like my partner to value family. I love my UGA Bulldogs and Atlanta Braves. Love to watch them every chance I get either on tv or live. Love going to concerts. Country music is in my blood and is my therapist, but I do enjoy all other types of music.

The 2 most important things in my life are my 2 sons. They are my life and #1 priority. We are a package deal and I'm looking for someone who can accept that and open their arms and heart to all 3 of us. They are adorable!!! Kinda like their daddy!!! LOL j/k

Looking forward to hearing from you. If you have any questions, ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it...loving it...improving it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, putting others first, and being a great father
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Falcons games, Braves games, UGA games, The Office, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS: LA, Hawaii 5-0, Duck Dynasty

Country music(love it) and a little of everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
My family
UGA Football
Sweet Tea
My phone
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving life for myself and my sons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home chilling with my boys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know more about me. Ask anything, I'll answer honestly.