Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drichardson83

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Daniel and I'm on OKCupid to meet new people and possibly meet someone I could share a relationship with.

I'm originally from Alaska, I was born and raised there. I'm also a musician and that was one of the main reasons I moved to California was to get in a signed band. Which I've accomplished we've actually just got back from two amazing tours.

Being in a band is crazy you see and meet a lot of interesting people. One of my favorite stories from these recent tours was this young kid we met in Portland. He's standing on my side of the stage with his friend before we play. He says to me the usual stuff "hey man can't wait to see you guys play I'm so stoked" I thank him and try to continue getting set up. Then he catches my attention again and says " man I'd get out and mosh for you guys but I can't. I have this rare bone disease and if I get hit I could break something easily. " I say to him DUDE don't go out there then! Just stay over here and headbang stay safe man.

So the whole set this kid is rocking out hard. Just headbanging his ass off it was my goal just to keep up with him haha.
It was a lot of fun and after our set I gave him and his buddy guitar picks. Then later he catches up with us and we sign a drum head for him gave him some more free stuff and totally made his night. He was so happy and to me that was the most rewarding night of the tour. It was ****ing awesome and actually the next time we came through Portland he came out and got to hangout with us again.

So anyways there's a little tour story for you. Hopefully that briefly illiterates the kind of person I am and what's important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a musician... Didn't I already say that.
I’m really good at
I've heard I'm pretty good at guitar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite authors is Stephen King.
I've also been reading a lot of musician autobiographies lately.

I like horror movies, action, sci fi, comedies.

Lately I've been listening to a lot of metal and edm.

I love Mexican food, California burritos are the best!
The six things I could never do without
-Tattoos

-Art

-Guitar

-Playing shows

-Touring

-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to further my music career and what are some new bands to listen to!
On a typical Friday night I am
As of lately working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to that's why I'm on here!