Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am in the pursuit of finishing up college within the next 2 years. I have some goals for myself that I want to accomplish within the year such as finding a better job, getting into a meaningful relationship, and bettering myself by going to the gym and reading more books.
Aside from that I work as a private tutor for international students at kent state and work at a chinese restraunt on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel as if I'm a good person to go to when a person is having a bad day. There are many ways to cheer someone up from talkiing about their problem, small gestures, or going out to take their mind off the situation.

I am also decent at playing the saxaphone, tennis, bowling, and simulators.

I am really good at making friends with cats especially calicos. For some reason I am just able to connect with them on animalistic level that makes them fall in love with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, LOTR, Pendragon, Artemis Fowl, Harry Potter

Movies - Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks, Studio Ghibli, zombie movies, James Bond, West Anderson, Alien, Predator, Psychological horror, Adam Sandler, Johan Hill, Will Farrel

Shows - House, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead. I also like animated shows like Archer, Bobs burgers, South Park, Simpsons, and a selection of anime.

Music - Linsey Stirling, Bealtes, Rolling Stones, Eagles, the weeknd, System of A Down, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rhianna, Taylor Swift, zedd, Matisyahu, sam smith, Lorde

Food - I love to cook my own food but when I cant I enjoy chinese, thai, Indian, mediterranean. Favorite snack foods include dark chocolat, gummy bears, popcorn and kettle corn, and can never forget a good molten lava cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meaningful relationships(Family, Friends, Relationships)
Mode of transportation
Warm summer days
My college education
Movie nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently the biggest thing on my mind is what to do after college. Do I want to go to graduate school, get a job, or take some time off to enjoy life.

I also think about starting a new exercise routine at the gym. When I start going I don't stop until I'm in great shape but starting a routine is a challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I currently work friday and saturday nights until 9 to make some extra cash. Afterward I'm usually either at the bar spending the money I just made or at home watching something on HBO
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ready to meet someone who is not interested in playing games or using you. I want to make more friends and possibly more who I can rely on.