Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drichter55

23 M Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish up my college degrees and move on to find a job in public health intervention while applying to graduate school. Other than that I try to fill my time with playing my saxaphone, watching netflix, waiting for the weather to get nicer so I can relax outside.
I’m really good at
Can't reveal everything on my profile. I at a lot of things and terrible at others. If you are interested, send me a message to find out through our conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, LOTR, Pendragon, Artemis Fowl, Harry Potter

Movies - Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks, Studio Ghibli, zombie movies, James Bond, West Anderson, Alien, Predator, Psychological horror, Adam Sandler, Johan Hill, Will Farrel

Shows - House, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead

Music - Linsey Stirling, Bealtes, Rolling Stones, Eagles, System of A Down, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rhianna, Taylor Swift,

Food - I love to cook my own food but when I cant I enjoy chinese, thai, Indian, mediterranean. Favorite snack foods include dark chocolat, gummy bears, popcorn and kettle corn, and can never forget a good molten lava cake
The six things I could never do without
Meaningful relationships(Family, Friends, Relationships)
Mode of transportation
Warm summer days
My college education
Movie nights
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment I'm trying to figure out where I want to go to graduate school and what I want to get a masters in. I'm currently going to apply in the fall for public health Disease Prevention and Health Promotion. In the long run I would like to also obtain a masters degree in business information systems.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually dedicate fridays to hanging out with friends after a long week of studying. I tend to enjoy sitting around watching movies and either making food or ordering a pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in some great relationships that ended abruptly and wish they didnt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating