Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

driftin8

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you have always had a thing for drummers, but mom and dad are hoping you bring home a doctor, I may be your man. While I am happy with my career path, generally there's a lot of other stuff on my plate. My musical training is in jazz, but I agree with Duke Ellington that there are only two types of music: good and bad. I have traveled a number of continents in search of somewhere I like more than Italy. Netflix has long replaced cable in my apartment and there are often more books by my bed than on the shelf. I have been told I am a unique combination of interested and interesting, sarcastic and sensitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ear and skull base surgery
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't lose my composure in a high-speed chase
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
?Love's Mo' Meta Blues, Moby Dick, Van Gogh's letters, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Thomas Jefferson's writings, East of Eden

The Graduate, Bicycle Thief, Godfather, Synechdoche, most Hitchcock, Seven Samurai, Tokyo Story, My Cousin Vinny, Borat, Mrs Doubtfire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beauty, in all its forms
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing (or playing) live music, occasionally in the hospital
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't blow bubbles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is artistic, or thinks of herself as creative in some way. You are independent, fun, self-assured, can think for yourself, and have your own interests to share (though it would be nice if we had tennis in common).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!