Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

driley1

33 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally I'm from Cincinnati, OH. And yet somehow, despite moving all around the state and even trying to live west of the Mississippi, I came back to my hometown.

And ZOMG GEEK ALERT.

Anime (Animation from Japan) is definetly my biggest hobby -- and boy does it ever suck my time and money! LOL My favorite series right now include Fullmetal Alchemist, Gundam Wing, Prince of Tennis, Weiss Kreuz, and (don't laugh) Voltron. I also attend anime conventions throughout the region, and have been on the volunteer staff of a few of them.

I've been told I'm fairly adept musically. I love playing low brass -- trombone, euphonium, tuba... mainly because I suck at piano. :D I sing a bit too - and I plan on joining a local community choir when the next audition slot comes available.

The most important people in my life are family and friends. I look to my circle of close friends as a second family. Once you've gained my trust and friendship, I become extremely loyal.

Drop me a line if you'd like to talk. I'm friendly and pleasant. :)

I've been described as empathic, energetic, and open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a technical writer for a company that contracts with a major manufacturer here in Cincinnati. I write operation and maintenance manuals for engines. It's a decent job, if not a little boring.

Outside of that, I volunteer at three different anime conventions, and work the front desk at a local martial arts studio.

Though other pipe dreams of mine include - voiceover work, being a television game show host, or owner of my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others. I've been told I give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, mainly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include the Chronicles of Narnia, as well as the Star Wars Jedi Academy Trilogy. Favorite movie of ALL TIME is Star Wars (Episode 4). I am a bit of a Star Wars junkie. ^^; I have an ecclectic mix of music on my iTunes list -- everything from Outkast to Garth Brooks. I have a particular soft spot for anything by John Williams. My favorite food? Skyline Chili. It's a local chili, originating here in Cincinnati. I've grown up on it. :9
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, money (yeah yeah, cheap answer but true), and most importantly -- my friends, and my family. Also, sanity. Sanity is good. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or spending a night to myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss almost all of my exes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a new friend to goof off with. It's hard to exist as a couple without also being friends, don't you think? :) Let's start with that and see where the wind takes us.