Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tustin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm David, 30. Born and raised in LA, lived in San Francisco for school and fun. Made my way back to LA after 7 years of the Bay. Lastly, wound up in Orange County. Looking to casually date and see who I can meet, etc. Although ideally, I'd prefer it turning into something more. I just got a new gig, so still trying to make the transition from LA to the beach. But so far I'm sold. Kind of excited to live in a different part of CA, while maintaining the luxury of being close enough to a majority of my family and friends. To stay active, I go swimming every night I can. Anything in water, is pretty much my favorite. I'm pretty talkative and outgoing. Music and movies are my thing, but I'm not preachy about either. As long as you hate Nickelback. I really enjoy traveling, seeing random parts of the country and very soon, Europe. I like sports, but I'm not that guy decks out in a lot of team flair. Watching or playing. Beyond that, I just try to live drama free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What a bummer question. Trying to make it more awesome. I'm pretty content with things, so I guess a little more $$ so I can buy a crazy sports car or mid sized RV. You know, to fit in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people. Not dealing with bull shit. Camera stuff. Swimming. Making coffee. Driving. Laughing. Procastinating. Bbqing. Keeping it one hundy. Shitty dancing. Knowing random pop culture crap. Some other stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling. Always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll do 5 of each but there are tons more.

Catcher in the Rye. Private Parts. Everyone Poops. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead. To Kill a Mockingbird.

The Deer Hunter. The Graduate. Kingpin. The Godfather. Decline of Western Civilization (the first one).

The Wire. Full House. Lost. The Simpsons. Big Love.

Bo Diddley. Bad Brains. Flaming Lips. Neil Young. Ol' Dirty Bastard.

Costco Pizza. Tri-tip. Waffles. Pad Thai. Anything mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel. Family. Curiosity. Learning. Choices. Jeopardy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people air guitar? That, and if Dr Dre, the rapper, ever got pissed off that the co-host of "Yo! MTV Raps" was named Dr Dre too?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching or listening to something new with friends. Usually whatever sounds like the most fun. I work a lot, so sometimes I guess that too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married once, and I don't know how use chop sticks. Judge away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think crocs are stupid, you want to follow me on myspace, you know who Wesley Willis is, you enjoy anything off a bbq, you're friends with Mary Jane too, you like a guy who doesn't wear his hats backwards, you like to stay positive, and avoid drama. You think shit from the 90's is still kinda cool, or if hanging at swap meets &/or thrift stores is your idea of a good time.