Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Hooppole, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not to sure where to start, I've never done anything like this before so not really sure what I'm doing...but then again who does? I always try to live my life to the fullest.

Now a little about me, first of all I'm just a guy so don't be expecting anything perfect cause that I'm not. I love sports, I ran track and cross country in college. I love humor, and I believe laughter must be part of my daily life. I like going out to bars, mini golfing, bowling, boating or just hanging out with my friends. But I also enjoy being lazy and just hanging out around the house watching movies. I am a pretty simple guy who isn't too picky and can get along with about anyone. Thats pretty much me in a nut shell. The most important thing is I'm a typical nice guy so if you're looking for a jerk or hard-ass keep looking because thats not me. Not really sure what else to say besides I live my life without regrets and I can not stand people who are fake or act like someone their not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in 2011 with two degrees in Criminal Justice and Psychology. Currently, I am working at the East Moline correctional center. In the near future I'm hoping to pursue more along the lines of a Police Officer but I can't complain with what I'm doing now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making people laugh, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my crazy sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not do much reading, I enjoy any genre of movies and I like almost any music but my favorite would be country. I also want to try and learn how to play the guitar but haven't found the time yet.

the hangover
longest yard
transformers I and II
iron man I and II
wrong turn I II and III
all the halloweens
dark knight
i am legend
marley and me
any sports movie
even a few "chick flicks"
anything scary
and many more

snow patrol
plain white t's
green day
3 doors down
keith urban
brad paisley
taylor swift
carrie underwood
rascal flatts
chris daughtry
lady antebellum
eric chruch
blake shelton
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, laughter/humor, running shoes, physical activities, and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't you like to know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldn't be private if I posted it on the internet now would it....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.. Or if you're bored and need a laugh