Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dripwater

71 M Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It has been difficult to fill this out. I know it is to describe my personality, likes and dislikes, and personal attitude, but self analysis is is a one sided effort. I am confident, busy and spontaneous. I feel that the way I answer the questions, will get you a better picture of me. If I don't respond immediately to messages, please be patient with me and I will.
I also do not wish to mislead anyone. My responses are thought out and truthful.
I have been a self-employed contractor for the last thirty years and even thru a series of questionable decisions and misguided moves, I have managed to survive.
I am however, currently living on a "limited" income and working part time. I have found that financial stability can be attained on many levels, so the idea of being rich or poor is truly a state of mind. I do own my own small home but, I am not looking to get re-married. I'm not even sure if I want to live with someone.
I am looking for a true lady, a spirited companion, possibly a lover; someone that I can hold spiritually and physically. I do not however, wish to be smothered and will return the favor.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying, finally.
I’m really good at
Listening
If you're talking, you're only repeating what you know; but if you listen, you may learn something.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I'm over 6ft tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books, as I don't seem to have time. I don't attend shows and movies for the same reason. My musical likes include everything from Jazz to New Age ( most everything except most Rap & Hip Hop). I have played Saxophone and Organ for years, but again, no time lately. My taste(lol) in foods runs to spicy, such as Mexican, Thai, Cajun, but I also enjoy Chinese, Cuban, and most fish (sushi to deep fried). I cook most of it myself and I do clean up the mess.
The six things I could never do without
1. Fishing
2. Sense of humor
3. Family
4. Honor
5. Respect
6. Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people think with out doing, and do with out thinking. Think about it!!

If everyone that stated they like to "take walks on the beach" actually did, the beaches would be overcrowded 24/7.
Tell me what you do, not what you "wish" you did!
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private, I'm not willing to admit it, am I?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
At your descretion.