Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

driven268

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian, Portuguese, Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Impossible is nothing". "Attitude is everything" ....I pretty much live by this motto since it's helped me become who I want to be. Born in Boston, grew up in Maryland, lived in a few other places, and enjoy living in DC currently.

I like soccer, playing Jazz sax, studying up & working on cars, flying ariplanes, making people laugh till it hurts and helping the less fortunate.

Oh and I also like to cook... good food!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing business development at a firm in the DC suburbs. Also having fun while making time for all the things I want to do while I'm young
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating with people from all different backgrounds, cultures, races. I think it's interesting and the odds are good I can hold a conversation in their language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my six fingers on each hand. You should come see...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Holes, Catcher in the Rye

James Bond, American Beauty, Beautiful Mind (excellent movie)

Jazz, Hip Hop, Electronic, some Rock, some Classical

Peanut butter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first 14 Harry Potter Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Diet Pepsi has more "likes" on Facebook than Chris Farley
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having some drinks with a friend, at a bar, or doing something to kick back and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a wolfman - yes, just like in the movies....you don't want to be nearby me when there's a full moon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a shirtless selfie flexing-in-front-of-the-mirror photo. or....

you're a girl who's genuine, comfortable with herself - or at least has this on the priority list. She has to be positive, open-minded and adventurous. Taking care of yourself and staying healthy is important also. I like women who can communicate well and are determined (like me). So I basically end up gravitating towards older women...feel free to throw me off track

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!