Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drivenactive

42 M King of Prussia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are 10 interesting things about me:
1) I am very, very involved in community affairs. It's actually pretty cool to make a difference and as a bonus I get invited to lots of parties and interesting events.
2) I like educated and professional women. Seriously. A brain is a very sexy thing.
3) I look much younger than my age. I still get carded at the liquor store.
4) I just finished redecorating my bathrooms. I've learned far more about wall lighting and tile than I ever wanted to know.
5) I exercise regularly - 5 or 6 days a week and being physically active is very important, which is why I like physically active women.
6) I adopted a stray cat I found in the park after he jumped on my lap.
7) I enjoy traveling and have been to some really cool places both foreign and domestic.
8) I've become a foodie, which has made me a better cook and a hit at tailgate parties.
9) I've never received a traffic ticket. But I've probably just jinxed myself and will get one soon.
10) I don't believe in jinxes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney who is self employed and practices from home which gives me a lot of freedom. I'm also heavily involved in politics - that's my fun job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being driven and nice at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look for my age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) College sports
2) News and community involvement/volunteerism
3) My legs - for biking and hiking of course
4) laptop - self employed and working from home
5) travel
6) good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, how to make the world better, counting down the hours before I get on my bike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're physically active and well-educated and/or driven. Also a kind, fun, active woman who can teach me new things and join me in some of my occasional activities, whether it's at a college football game, spending the weekend at the beach or an afternoon in the park. Someone who I enjoy spending time with but also has her own life, identity and ambitions of her own.