Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

driving-fool

63 M Rodeo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the SF Bay Area for 34 years. Music and reading are passions for me. I don't watch TV--I listen to NPR. My politics are left--I'm a union member and I voted for/will vote for Obama. I like to travel and have visited 48 states, Canada, and Mexico. I am a true "Driving Fool"--last summer I took an 8000 mile joy ride across the USA. I own a couple of cool old cars and a motorcycle. If you want a couch potato, I'm definitely not your tuber.
I love to laugh--I'm irreverent and proud of it--there are no Sacred Cows! A great comedy show would be Sascha Baron Cohen, Chris Rock, and Jackie Mason.
I plan to retire in the near future and am looking forward to more travel, more music, more learning, more laughs,more friends, etc I think each day is a precious gift and I don't waste them. I stopped eating meat about 3 years ago. I don't smoke, drink, or take recreational drugs. I do drink coffee and eat danish!
I don't really think people can know each other until they've spent a fair amount of time together. If you go out with me I promise you will be treated with the greatest respect.
It seems that there are a lot of good Scrabble players on here--
Go ahead--try me! Loser buys the pizza.......
I answered 200 questions here. If they don't tell you what you want to know, ask me and I'll tell you!
I uploaded 2 new photos so if you thought I looked rough the first time......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing the mandolin, guitar, and bass.
I try to get to at least a couple of jam sessions every week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring it out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-Fiction, non Hollywood, non-TV,non-commercial, non-meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Old Cars
Friends
Sex
Reading
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exactly WTF this whole deal(meaning life) is about!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to recover from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like "natural" women
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined.....
If you play a jam-able instrument or sing that's a ++