Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drivingMiss

47 F West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to meet someone that knows how to enjoy a happy, healthy & positive life - ideally someone who is responsible, has good morals with strong family Christian values.... and who loves to laugh!! If a long term relationship develops, great.

I like to do alot of things -and will try just about anything once. I can cook or go out to eat, watch sports, go to the beach or just hang out on the couch (especially on a rainy day watching a movie -- find that soo sexy)... just go with the flow and no worries.. "hakuna matata"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my life and enjoy it to the fullest. The only thing that's missing is that special someone to share and make great memories with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
always seeing the positive of situations - I am an optimist in the purest form! I've been told I am a good listener, very understanding, and easy for people to open up to quickly and comfortably...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from sparkling personality and positive spirit- it's my thick, brown curly hair!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love sitcoms and some reality shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. faith in God
2. my biggest blessings: my son, my parents, all my family!!
3. working -- my job
4. music - all kinds
5. my every day breakfast: coffee (puerto rican espresso) with skippy all natural creamy peanut butter, on multi-grain bread
6. wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home sharing a movie & a pizza with my son or hanging out with friends sharing a couple glasses of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
too soon to tell
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating