Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drix000

37 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Je suis francophone d'origine, but I am fluently in English as well.

Je suis introverti avec les gens nouveaux, mais je suis assez ouvert avec mes amis proches. J'aime apprendre de nouvelle chose, je me perds souvent sur wikipédia pendant des heures. J'ai une grande sensibilité au cause sociale, mais malheureusement je m'implique pas assez. Je suis très ouvert d'esprit. J'aime beaucoup découvrir des nouveaux groupes de musique, livres ou artistes.

I am introvert with stranger, however I am a open book with my close friends. I like to learn new thing, I can be loss in Wikipedia for hours. I have strong social conviction, sadly I did not feel I do enough about it. I have a very open mind. I like to discover new band, book or artists/performers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as post-doc or research professional at McGill. Trying to find a job as professor in a university. Try to reach Nirvana state of mind by having various goals (dreams) in life and more importantly trying everyday to work on them.

Je suis un post-doc ou professionnel de recherche à McGill. J'essaie de trouver une position de professeur dans une université. Je tente d’atteindre le nirvana par réalisation de plusieurs buts (rêves) spécifiques et travaillant à chaque jours sur leurs réalisation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Côté professionnelle, encadrer les étudiants pour les faire progresser comme scientifique.
Côté personnelle, écouter/être disponible pour les problèmes des autres et de donner des bons conseille (ma mère me demande conseille sur plusieurs sujets).
Mais je suis vraiment bon a joué avec les enfants (meilleur nounou du Québec)

Professional side, I am good to help student (mostly graduate) to become better scientist.
Personal side, I am a good listener/make people feel better. I give good advise (my mother ask me advise on a lot of subject).
However, I am very good at playing with kids (best babysitter in Quebec)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head and most of the time my two weeks long beard.

Ma tête rasé et souvent ma barbe de deux semaines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Livres: trop de bon livres, mais mes meilleurs sont Baudelaire, Zola, Nelly Arcan.
Film: beaucoup de film indépendant et étranger, mais mes deux meilleurs sont "Grave of the Fireflies" et "La Haine"
Spectacles: show de musique
Musique: Vulgaires Machins, Nirvana, Les Saintes Catherines
Bouffe: pâte, burger, poutine, filet mignon, libanaise, indienne

Books: too many but my best are Hemingway and Bukowski.
Movies: a lot of independent or foreigner movie, my best is "Grave of the Fireflies"
Shows: live band
Music: I buy more than 100 songs per month, so it change month to month. My best band are Nirvana, The Sainte Catherines, Vulgaires Machins.
Food: Pasta, burger, poutine, filet mignon, Lebanese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, internet, email

Livres, musiques, internet, email
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ça dépend des jours, des fois c'est sur mon future. D'autre fois j’essaie de comprendre pour quoi le monde semble si injuste.

It change from day to day. Sometime it is my future. Sometime I try to understand why the world is so selfish/unfair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing sport or going to see a band or playing video game with my friends online or just relaxing home with a book or watching a movie.

Faire du sport ou voir un show ou jouer au jeux vidéo avec mes amis ou regarder un film ou lire un livre.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good suggestion for a band, book, show or want teach me something I don't know.

Si tu as une suggestion de musique, livre, spectacle ou que tu veux m'apprendre quelque chose de nouveau.